Skip to content


Coaches

Fall Sport Level Name E-mail
B/G Cross Country Var Brian Kabourek bkabourek@lps.org
B/G Cross Country Ass’t Kevin Hubbell khubbell@lps.org
Football Var John Gingery jginger@lps.org
Football Var Bill Kechely wkechely@lps.org
Football Var Mike Janesch mjanesch@lps.org
Football JV Ryan Fitzgerald rfitzge@lps.org
Football JV David Seizys dseizys@lps.org
Football Res Jim Ebke
jebke2@lps.org
Football Res Bryce Tyrrell
Football 9th Tyler Johnson tjohnson7@lps.org
Football 9th Kevin Rippe krippe@lps.org
Football 9th  Luke Luxford
G Golf V/JV Brian Bullington bbulin@lps.org
Softball Var Lance Kingery lkingery@lps.org
Softball Var Ass’t  Nick Dean  ndean@lincolnbgc.org
Softball JV Kenny Cope kcope@lps.org
Softball Res Ron Schinkel rschink@lps.org
Boys Tennis Var Jeff Hoham jhoham@lps.org
Boys Tennis JV Travis Kerkman tkerma@lps.org
Boy Tennis Res Sam Kiddoo skiddoo@lps.org
Volleyball Var Mike Wiese mwiese @lps.org
Volleyball Res Yolanda Milton miss_vball@yahoo.org
Volleyball JV
Angie Frerking
afrerk@lps.org
Volleyball 9th Nicole Gingery ngingery@lps.org
Winter Sport Level Name E-mail
Boys Basketball Var Jeff Campbell jcampbell@lps.org
Boys Basketball JV Matt Wreholt mwrenho@lps.org
Boys Basketball Res Mike Fox mfox@lps.org
Boys Basketball 9th
Jim Ebke
jebke@lps.org
Girls Basketball Var Dennis Pritchard dpricha@lps.org
Girls Basketball JV Brian Bollington bbullin@lps.org
Girls Basketball Res Linda Roh lroh@lps.org
Girls Basketball 9th Ty Bell  tbell@lps.org
B/G Swimming Var Ryan Rieker rrieker@lps.org
B/G Swimming Var Russell Mueller  rmueller2@lps.org
B/G Swimming Var Katie Walls kwalls2@lps.org
Wrestling Var Keenan McCurdy
kmccurd@lps.org
Wrestling Var Jeff Rutledge jrutled2@lps.org
Wrestling Ass’t Drew Etherton  drew@agogegrappler.com

heathernobler@gmail.com

Spring Sport Level Name E-mail
Baseball Var Scott Standish sstandi@lps.org
Baseball Var Ass’t Tyler Johnson tjohnso7@lps.org
Baseball JV Brian Woolsey
bdudwoolz@yahoo.com
Baseball Res  Shaun Grantski shaungrantski@yahoo.com
Baseball 9th Travis Kerkman tkerkma@lps.org
Boys Golf Var/JV Chad Geiger  cgeiger@lps.org
Boys Soccer Var Jeff Hoham jhoham@lps.org
Boys Soccer JV Leah Atherton lathert@lps.org
Boys Soccer Res Sam Kiddoo skiddoo@lps.org
Girls Soccer Var Chuck Morgan cmorgan@lps.org
Girls Soccer JV Emily Mathews ehuebne@lps.org
Girls Soccer Res John Clark jclark@lps.org
Girls Tennis Var Chris Stock cstock2@lps.org
Girls Tennis JV Joe Hovorka jhovorka@lps.org
Girls Tennis Res Alex Bartek
abartek@lps.org
B/G Track Head John Gingery jginger@lps.org
B/G Track Assistant Steve Morrison smm547277@aol.com
B/G Track Assistant Brian Kabourek bkabour@lps.org
B/G Track Assistant Kevin Hubbell khubbell@lps.org
B/G Track Assistant Devin Kosmicki dkosmick@lps.org
B/G Track Assistant Jim Elsener jelsener@lps.org
B/G Track Assistant
B/G Track Assistant David Seizys dseizys@lps.org