Counseling Center Staff

Counselors are assigned by student last name for all grade levels.

 

COUNSELORS

A – Bq | Shaima Shakir | sshakir@lps.org

Br – E | Rick Boyle | rboyle@lps.org

F – H | Julie Schlegel Youngs | jschleg2@lps.org

I – Man | Lori Ludwig | lludwig@lps.org

Mao – Pg | Sherri Svoboda | ssvoboda@lps.org

Ph – Ss | Riki Schaefer | eschaef@lps.org

St – Z | Curt Thomas (Department Chair) | cthomas2@lps.org

 

SOCIAL WORKERS/CASE MANAGERS

School Social Worker | Kennedy Hegert | khegert@lps.org

School Social Worker | John-Paul Witt | jwitt2@lps.org

Case Manager/SCIP Coordinator | Barb Pester | bpester@lps.org