Counseling Center Staff

Counselors are assigned by student last name for all grade levels.

 

COUNSELORS

A – Bq | Shaima Shakir | sshakir@lps.org

Br – F | Rick Boyle | rboyle@lps.org

G – Ja | Julie Schlegel Youngs | jschleg2@lps.org

Jb – Mc | Holly Gonsor | hgonsor@lps.org

Md – Po | Sherri Svoboda | ssvoboda@lps.org

Pq – So | Riki Schaefer | eschaef@lps.org

Sp – Z | Curt Thomas (Department Chair) | cthomas2@lps.org

 

SOCIAL WORKERS/CASE MANAGERS

School Social Worker | Kennedy Beebe | kbeebe@lps.org

School Social Worker | Morgan Young | myoung@lps.org

 

THERAPY DOG

Tillie