Staff

Name Position Email
Nicole Barrett Business Administration Instructor nbarrett@southeast.edu
Nathan Breuer
Electrical Instructor nbreuer@southeast.edu
Jame Cartwright Early Childhood Instructor jstrand@southeast.edu
Hildy Dickinson IT Programming Instructor hdickinson@southeast.edu
Kevin Dunkle Precision Machining Instructor kdunkle@southeast.edu
Joe Flores Psychology Instructor jflores@southeast.edu
Dan Fogell Biology Instructor dfogel@southeast.edu
Michelle Fonck English Language Arts mfonck@lps.org
Bob Freese LPS Residential Construction Instructor rfreese@lps.org
Maybell Galusha Culinary Instructor mgalusha@southeast.edu
Mary Hagemann K-12 Instructor mhagemann@southeast.edu
Charles Hildebrand CADD Instructor  childebrand@southeast.edu
Amy Holst Instructor, Medical Assisting Program aholst@southeast.edu
Stephanie Howell Embedded Econ/Psych Instructor  showell@lps.org
Scott Kahler Precision Machining Instructor skahler@southeast.edu
Carol Mathias Embedded Econ/Psych Instructor cmathia@lps.org
Isau Metes English Language Arts imetes@lps.org
Dan Nickel IT Networking Instructor dnickel@southeast.edu
Melissa Oerman Nutrition Instructor moerman@southeast.edu
Travis Ray Engineering/PLTW Instructor tray@lps.org
Kathy Reiter Business Instructor kreiter@southeast.edu
Kate Skinner Culinary Food Purchaser kskinner@southeast.edu
Loran Stara SCC Residential Construction Instructor lstara@southeast.edu
Jill Weatherly Resource Teacher jweathe@lps.org
Misty Wehling Biotechnology Instructor mwehling@southeast.edu
Tracy Wiese Health Science Instructor twiese@lps.org
Tom Wheeldon Ag/Bio Science Instructor  twheeldon@southeast.edu
Mike Yueill Welding Instructor myueill@southeast.edu
 
Dan Hohensee Director dan.hohensee@thecareer.academy
Ruth E. Lohmeyer School Counselor rlohm@lps.org
Josh Jones Coordinator jjones7@lps.org
Katie Robinson Executive Secretary krobins4@lps.org
Sandi Peters
Attendance/Registrar Secretary speters2@lps.org

 

© The Career Academy, Lincoln Public Schools, Southeast Community College