Staff

Name Position Email
Nicole Barrett Business Administration Instructor nbarrett@southeast.edu
Jenni Benson Resource Teacher jbenson4@lps.org
Nathan Breuer
Electrical Instructor nbreuer@southeast.edu
Jame Cartwright Early Childhood Instructor jstrand@southeast.edu
Hildy Dickinson IT Programming Instructor hdickinson@southeast.edu
Joe Flores
Psychology Instructor jflores@southeast.edu
Dan Fogell Biology Instructor dfogel@southeast.edu
Michelle Fonck English Language Arts mfonck@lps.org
Bob Freese LPS Residential Construction Instructor rfreese@lps.org
Maybell Galusha Culinary Instructor mgalusha@southeast.edu
Paul Haar Descriptive Physics Instructor phaar@southeast.edu
Mary Hagemann
K-12 Instructor mhagemann@southeast.edu
Brandon Harpster
Culinary Instructor bharpster@southeast.edu
Charles Hildebrand CADD Instructor  childebrand@southeast.edu
Amy Holst Instructor, Medical Assisting Program aholst@southeast.edu
Stephanie Howell
Embedded Econ/Psych Instructor  showell@lps.org
Steve Janssen Business Instructor, Entrepreneurship  sjanssen@southeast.edu
Scott Kahler Precision Machining Instructor skahler@southeast.edu
Carol Mathias Embedded Econ/Psych Instructor cmathia@lps.org
Isau Metes English Language Arts imetes@lps.org
Dan Nickel IT Networking Instructor dnickel@southeast.edu
Melissa Oerman Nutrition Instructor moerman@southeast.edu
Travis Ray Engineering/PLTW Instructor tray@lps.org
Kathy Reiter Business Instructor kreiter@southeast.edu
David Reynolds Descriptive Physics Instructor dreynolds@southeast.edu
Kate Skinner Culinary Food Purchaser kskinner@southeast.edu
Loran Stara SCC Residential Construction Instructor lstara@southeast.edu
Tracy Wiese Health Science Instructor twiese@lps.org
Tom Wheeldon Ag/Bio Science Instructor  twheeldon@southeast.edu
Mike Yueill Welding Instructor myueill@southeast.edu
Dan Zabel Welding Instructor dzabel@southeast.edu
 
Dan Hohensee Director dan.hohensee@thecareer.academy
Ruth E. Lohmeyer School Counselor rlohm@lps.org
Stacy Belina Executive Secretary sbelina@thecareer.academy
Jamie Greenlee
Attendance/Registrar Secretary jgreenle@lps.org

 

© The Career Academy, Lincoln Public Schools, Southeast Community College