MILLARD SOUTH DEBATE

November 21, 2009

VARSITY LD

NOVICE LD

Paul Poulsen - 2nd

Ben Crelin - Semis

Noemi Berkowitz

Shahdi Negahban

Jimmy Lee

Joy Becker

Christine Choe

Jo Becker

Emma Fortney

VARSITY PF

NOVICE PF

Alex Renken/Landon Sadler – 1st Kaitlyn Steinacher/Kate Hunsaker – 2nd Sydney Hayes/Erin Lenz – Semis

Kathy Kurth/Jani Martinez - Quarters

Charles Chen/Hilary Hamilton

Maddie Bien/Sarah O'Neill

Joe Espinosa/Jonathan Danson

CONGRESS

SPEAKER AWARDS

Erin Mansur - 5th, PO Kaylee Otto Catherine Zhang

Kaitlyn Steinacher – 1st Var PF Noemi Berkowitz – 1st Var LD Christine Choe – 2nd Nov LD Kathy Kurth – 3rd Var PF Paul Poulsen – 4th Var LD

Jani Martinez – 6th Var PF

TEAM SCORING

Champions