Library Media Services

Library Media Services Staff

Name Position Email Box Phone (Direct) Phone (extension)
Chris Haeffner Director chaeffne@lps.org 47 402-436-1627 x81461
Joy Harvey Coordinator jpainte@lps.org 47 402-436-1842 x81473
Melody Kenney Media Coach mkenney@lps.org 47 402-436-1832 x81465
Pam Cassel Media Coach pcassel@lps.org 47 402-436-1839 x81471
Doug Dickeson Technology Design ddickes@lps.org 47 402-436-1833 x81467
Teresa Searls Computer Tech tgross@lps.org 47 402-436-1891 x81475
Cynthia Wehland-Falk Photographer Audio-Tech cwehlan@lps.org 47 402-436-1834 x81468
Cathy Conley Cataloger cconley@lps.org 47 402-436-1841 x81472
Bev Lyman Library System Tech blyman@lps.org 47 402-436-1749 x81462
Becky Rock Library Media Tech brock@lps.org 47 402-436-1845 x81474
Rae Hunter-Pirtle Staff Secretary rhunter@lps.org 28 402-436-1831 x81464
Kris Wallace Staff Secretary kwallac2@lps.org 28 402-436-1628 x81460
Gwen Brtek Staff Secretary mbrtek@lps.org 28 402-436-1838 x81470

 

School Libraries

Content

Fast Links

Staff

Chris Haeffner, Director
chaeffne@lps.org, 402-436-1627

Joy Harvey, Coordinator
jharvey@lps.org, 402-436-1842

Melody Kenney, Media Coach
mkenney@lps.org, 402-436-1832

Pam Cassel, Media Coach
pcassel@lps.org, 402-436-1839

Staff Directory

Contact Us

Library Media Services
Lincoln Public Schools
5905 "O" Street
Lincoln, NE 68510
(402) 436-1628