Staff

Jodie Green – Honors Academy/IB Counselor/Team Leader
jgreen@lps.org
#61045

  • Scholarship Coordinator
  • Student Honors
  • NHS Committee
  • PBiS Tier 1 Committee
  • Concussion Team Member

 

Judy Tuttle – 9th – 12th (A-G) Counselor
jtuttle@lps.org
#61036

  • College Fair Rep
  • College Access Grant Coordinator
  • Post-Secondary Testing: ACT, SAT, ASVAB, PSAT

 

Niki Barnes – 9th – 12th (H-O) Counselor
nbarnes@lps.org
#61044

  • Student Council Sponsor
  • Attendance Team

 

Van Nguyen – 9th – 12 (P-Z)/Career Academy Counselor
vnguyen@lps.org
#61035

  • Learn to Dream Scholarship/Visits Coordinator
  • ACCUPLACER Test Coordinator
  • LHS Multi-Cultural Committee

 

Becky Tegeler – SPED Counselor grades 9-12/VOICE
rtegel@lps.org
#61043

  • Student Parent Team Member
  • Social Media Manager
  • PBiS Tier 3 Committee
  • Job Corps Contact
  • Transition Program
  • Attendance Team

 

Renee McClure – ELL/Focus School Counselor
rmmclur@lps.org
#61034

  • ELL Placements
  • Attendance Team

 

Danielle Pranger – Case Manager
dpranger@lps.org
#61041     

  • 504 Plan Manager
  • Student Assistance Team Coordinator
  • PBiS Tier 2 Coordinator
  • SCIP Coordinator

 

Kate Eilers – School Social Worker
keilers@lps.org
#61038

 

Gabby Danner – Truancy Diversion Coordinator/Social Worker
gdanner@lps.org
#61046

 

Ardella Anderson – Registrar
andersa@lps.org
#61032

142

  • Enrolls new students
  • Withdraws students who transfer
  • Maintains Transcripts
  • Manages Choice Forms
  • Contact person for HHS/Group Homes

 

Janet Leick – Counseling Secretary
jleick@lps.org
#61030

  • Receptionist
  • Cap & gown coordinator
  • Fee waivers for ACT/SAT
  • College rep visit coordinator

 

Julie Trembley – Counseling Secretary
jtrembl@lps.org
#61031

  • Transcript/Records requests
  • Free/Reduced lunch status
  • Work Permits
  • Address/Phone changes