Staff

Renee McClure – ELL Counselor & Team Leader
rmclur@lps.org
#61034

  • Attendance Team
  • ELL Placements
  • PBIS Liaison

Niki Barnes – Pre-IB and IB Counselor
nbarnes@lps.org
#61044

  • College Club Sponsor
  • H.O.P.E. Squad Sponsor
  • PSAT Registration Coordinator
  • Scholarship Coordinator
  • Student Honors
  • Technology Committee

Judy Tuttle – 10th & 12th (A-Ha) Counselor
jtuttle@lps.org
#61036

  • ACT Prep Coordinator
  • Apply2College Day
  • College Club Sponsor
  • College Fair Rep
  • College Visit Coordinator
  • Key Club Sponsor

Van Nguyen – 10th & 12th (Hb-O) Counselor
vnguyen@lps.org
#61035

  • ASVAB Testing Coordinator
  • College Club Sponsor
  • Learn to Dream Scholarship/Visits Coordinator
  • SCC ACCUPLACER Test Coordinator

Danielle Pranger – 10th & 12th (P-Z) & Arts focus Counselor
dpranger@lps.org
#61041     

  • 504 Plan Manager
  • PBiS Tier 2 Coordinator
  • SCIP Coordinator
  • Student Assistance Team Coordinator

Adan Martinez – 9th & 11th (A-Ha) Counselor
amartin3@lps.org
#61033

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Attendance Team Member

Becky Tegeler – 9th & 11th (Hb-O) Counselor
rtegel@lps.org
#61043

  • Student Parent Team Member
  • Social Media Manager
  • PBiS Tier 3 Committee
  • Job Corps Contact
  • Transition Program
  • Attendance Team Member

Lucas Varley – 9th & 11th (P-Z) and NCAA Counselor
lvarley@lps.org
#61045

Image result for lucas varley

  • Concussion Team Member
  • Assistant Coach for Varsity Football
  • Head Coach for JV and Reserve Football

Kate Eilers – School Social Worker
keilers@lps.org
#61038

Brady Tolle – Truancy Diversion Coordinator/Social Worker
btolle@lps.org
#61046

  • Truancy Court Coordinator

Sarah Knight – Registrar
sknight2@lps.org
#61032

Image result for sarah knight lincoln ne

  • Contact person for HHS/Group Homes
  • Enrolls new students
  • Maintains Student records
  • Maintains Transcripts
  • Manages Choice Forms
  • Withdraws students who transfer

Janet Leick – Counseling Secretary
jleick@lps.org
#61030

  • Cap & gown coordinator
  • College rep visit coordinator.
  • Fee waivers for ACT/SAT

Julie Trembley – Counseling Secretary
jtrembl@lps.org
#61031

  • Address/Phone changes
  • Free/Reduced lunch status
  • LHS & Counseling Center Website Coordinator
  • Transcript/Records requests
  • Work Permits