Staff

Jodie Green – Honors Academy/IB Counselor/Team Leader
jgreen@lps.org
#61045

  • Scholarship Coordinator
  • Student Honors
  • PBiS Tier 1 and Tier 2 Committee
  • Concussion Team Member
  • PSAT

Judy Tuttle – 9th – 12th (A-G) Counselor
jtuttle@lps.org
#61036

  • College Fair Rep
  • College Access Grant Coordinator
  • Post-Secondary Testing: ACT, SAT, ASVAB
  • College Club and JV College Club Sponsor
  • Key Club Sponsor

Niki Barnes – 9th – 12th (H-O) Counselor
nbarnes@lps.org
#61044

  • Student Council Sponsor
  • College Club and JV College Club Sponsor
  • Technology Committee

Van Nguyen – 9th – 12 (P-Z)/Career Academy Counselor
vnguyen@lps.org
#61035

  • Learn to Dream Scholarship/Visits Coordinator
  • ACCUPLACER Test Coordinator
  • College Club and JV College Club Sponsor

Becky Tegeler – SPED Counselor grades 9-12/VOICE
rtegel@lps.org
#61043

  • Student Parent Team Member
  • Social Media Manager
  • PBiS Tier 3 Committee
  • Job Corps Contact
  • Transition Program
  • Attendance Team

Renee McClure – ELL Counselor
rmmclur@lps.org
#61034

  • ELL Placements
  • Attendance Team
  • PBIS Liaison
  • SIP Committee
  • H.O.P.E. Squad Sponsor

Lucas Varley – NCAA/Focus Schools Counselor/Attendance Coordinator
lvarley@lps.org
#61033

Image result for lucas varley

  • Attendance Team
  • Head JV and Reserve Football Coach
  • Assistant Varsity Football Coach

Danielle Pranger – Case Manager
dpranger@lps.org
#61041     

  • 504 Plan Manager
  • Student Assistance Team Coordinator
  • PBiS Tier 2 Coordinator
  • SCIP Coordinator

Kate Eilers – School Social Worker
keilers@lps.org
#61038

Gabby Danner – Truancy Diversion Coordinator/Social Worker
gdanner@lps.org
#61046

  • H.O.P.E. Squad Sponsor

Sarah Knight – Registrar
sknight2@lps.org
#61032

Image result for sarah knight lincoln ne

  • Enrolls new students
  • Withdraws students who transfer
  • Maintains Transcripts
  • Manages Choice Forms
  • Contact person for HHS/Group Homes

Janet Leick – Counseling Secretary
jleick@lps.org
#61030

  • Receptionist
  • Cap & gown coordinator
  • Fee waivers for ACT/SAT
  • College rep visit coordinator

Julie Trembley – Counseling Secretary
jtrembl@lps.org
#61031

  • Transcript/Records requests
  • Website Coordinator
  • Free/Reduced lunch status
  • Work Permits
  • Address/Phone changes