LSW Counselors

2017-18 LSW Counselor Assignments & Responsibilities

  • A-C   | Dr. Simpson-Kirkland * dsimps@lps.org
  • D-He | Mrs. Volker * pvolker@lps.org@lps.org
  • Hf-L   | Mr. Feeken * efeeken@lps.org
  • M-N   | Dr. Lehn (Team Leader) * jlehn2@lps.org
  • O-Sl  | Mr. Peterson  * apeter11@lps.org
  • Sm-Z | Mr. Ernst * ternst2@lps.org

Counseling Administrator

  • John Hastings * jhasting@lps.org

Counseling Secretary

  • Janene Way * jway@lps.org

School Social Worker

  • Michael Barber * mbarber@lps.org

Registrar

  • Christine Carman * ccarman@lps.org

Facebook | LSW Counseling Center

Follow us on Pinterest

 

 

Save

Save