Paraprofessionals

dgarciaDawn Garcia

email: dgarcia2@lps.org

 

Madison Graham

email: mgraham3@lps.org

Melina Jones

email: mjones1@lps.org

 

Emily King

email: eking3@lps.org

Shawn Larsen

email: slarsen2@lps.org

Carol McKee

email: cmckee@lps.org

 

Mary Metzger

email: metzger@lps.org

 

Gail Stoddard

email: gstodda@lps.org

 

Gayla Bahm – Early Childhood

email: gbahm@lps.org

 

Emily Sheets – Early Childhood

email: esheets@lps.org

Linda Pleskac – Early Childhood

email: lpeskac@lps.org