Paraprofessionals

dgarciaDawn Garcia

email: dgarcia2@lps.org

 

Melina Jones

email: mjones1@lps.org

 

Emily King

email: eking3@lps.org

Mary Metzger

email: metzger@lps.org

 

Gail Stoddard

email: gstodda@lps.org

 

Gayla Bahm – Early Childhood

email: gbahm@lps.org

 

 Jennifer Abu-Hamda – Early Childhood

email:  jabu@lps.org

Linda Pleskac – Early Childhood

email: lpeskac@lps.org

 

 

Amy Connett – Early Childhood

Email: aconnett@lps.org

 

Christine Goulette – Early Childhood

Email: cgoulett@lps.org

 

 

Lauren Travis – Early Childhood

Email: ltravis2@lps.org