PTO

Welcome to the Eastridge PTO Page!

Screen Shot 2015-07-23 at 6.14.13 PM

Eastridge Spirit Shirt 2015-16

Fresh off the presses!  The 2015-16 Eastridge Spirit Shirt, inspired by a design from Margot Z., Eastridge 3rd Grader.  Congratulations Margot!  Margot receives a free t-shirt for her efforts!
Shirts will be on sale for $7 ($8 for Adult XXL) at Open House.  We will also send home an order form the first Friday.  Get ’em while they are hot!  Thank you to Lincoln Screen Printing.

-1

Screen shot 2013-05-06 at 8.35.33 PM

***2015-16 PTO Master Calendar***

2015-2016 PTO Meetings

Tuesday, August 4, 7:00p (6:45 Social Time)

Tuesday, September 1, 7:00p (6:45 Social Time)

Tuesday, October 6, 7:00p (6:45 Social Time)

Tuesday, November 3, 7:00p (6:45 Social Time)

Tuesday, December 1, 7:00p (6:45 Social Time)

Tuesday, January 5, 7:00p (6:45 Social Time)

Tuesday, February 2, 7:00p (6:45 Social Time)

Tuesday, March 1, 7:00p (6:45 Social Time)

Tuesday, April 5, 7:00p (6:45 Social Time)

Tuesday, May 3, 7:00p (6:45 Social Time)

Upcoming Events

Screen Shot 2015-07-20 at 8.31.36 AM

Meeting Minutes

Coming soon

PTO Newsletters

Summer Welcome Back Newsletter

Click here for PTO archive items

To contact Eastridge PTO, email eastridgepto@yahoo.com.

Become a fan of the Eastridge PTO Facebook page.  Click here.

All Eastridge alumni and supporters may also join a Eastridge alumni/supporter Facebook page.  Click here.