Our Staff

Name Subject Email Web Site
Ahlers, Shereen Reading sahlers@lps.org http://
Beck, Emily Special Education ebeck@lps.org http://www.classnotesonline.com/student/index.php?t_id=6651&origen=TS
http://www.quia.com/profiles/ebeck68
Boehle, Ed Sixth Grade eboehle@lps.org http://
Bohac, Ashlee Special Education Para abohac@lps.org http://
Bohac, Michelle Special Education mbohac@lps.org http://
Burns, Lydia Special Education Para lburns@lps.org http://
Carlson, Andrea English acarlso3@lps.org http://wp.lps.org/acarlso3/
Champagne, Mike Business mchampa@lps.org http://isite.lps.org/mchampa/web/
Coffman, Kim Special Education kcoffman@lps.org http://
Coon, Cindy Nutrition Services ccoon@lps.org http://
Creger, Joan Nurse jcreger@lps.org http://
Crum, Carol Social Worker ccrum@lps.org http://
Czapla, Gary Principal gczapla@lps.org http://
Deets, Jill Speech Pathologist jdeets@lps.org http://
Eglsaer, Terri Executive Secretary teglsaer@lps.org http://
Finley, Kristen Special Education Coordinator kfinley@lps.org http://
Flynn, Christie Secretary/SEM cflynn@lps.org http://
Foster, Aaron Special Education Para afoster@lps.org http://
Franklin, Jan Special Education Para jfrankl@lps.org http://
Furmanski, Robin Special Education rfurman@lps.org http://
Gloe, John Instructional Coordinator jgloe@lps.org http://
Grauer, Gayle Family and Consumer Science ggrauer@lps.org http://
Gwartney, Kelly Family Services kelgwart@aol.com http://
Haack, Alysa Media Specialist ahaack@lps.org http://
Halama, Sara Social Studies shalama@lps.org http://
Haskins, Kate Eighth Grade Counselor khaskins@lps.org http://
Hatch, Terri Media Secretary thatch@lps.org http://
Haynes, Cary PE/Health rhaynes@lps.org http://
Hein, Denice Special Education dhein@lps.org http://
Hegarty, Theresa Custodian thegart@lps.org http://
Henjes, Lisa Math lhenjes@lps.org http://www.schoolrack.com/lhenjes/
Herrington, Mary Science mherrin@lps.org http://
Hile, Jacob Special Education Para jhile@lps.org http://
Hofmann, LeAnn Vocal Music lhofman@lps.org http://wp.lps.org/lhofman/
Keown, Benjamin Systems Support Specialist bkeown@lps.org http://
Kozak, Amy Sixth Grade akozak@lps.org http://
Lapp, Marcy Sixth Grade mlapp@lps.org http://wp.lps.org/mlapp/
Liibbe, Holly Math hliibbe@lps.org http://isite.lps.org/hliibbe/web/
Looky, Michelle Math mlooky@lps.org http://www.schoolrack.com/mlooky
Macek, Dave Sixth Grade dmacek@lps.org http://
Mack, Troy CLC Coordinator tmack@lps.org http://
Meister, Mel PE/Health mmeiste@lps.org http://
Mills, Shereen Attendance Secretary jmills@lps.org http://
Moline, Jamie Child Guidance jmoline@child-guidance.org http://
Newlon, Sara Reading snewlon@lps.org http://
Noser, Brett Instrumental String Specialist bnoser@lps.org http://
Nugent Kristen French knugent@lps.org http://
O’Hare, Patrick Industrial Technology pohare@lps.org http://
Peters, Nancy Sixth Grade npeters@lps.org http://
Peterson, Danae Special Education dpeters4@lps.org http://
Peterson, Larry Social Studies petersl@lps.org http://
Phillips, Sharon English sphill@lps.org http://wp.lps.org/sphill/
Robinson, Sherri Seventh Grade Counselor srobins@lps.org http://
Ruisinger, Bob Science bruisin@lps.org http://
Runge, Laura Special Education lrunge@lps.org http://
Schillinger, Jacob Math jschill@lps.org http://
Smail, Angela English asmail@lps.org http://www.quia.com/pages/smailenglish.html
Sorensen, Vicki Math vsorens@lps.org http://www.schoolrack.com/vsorens/
Spahr, Kathy PE/Health kspahr@lps.org http://
Stier, Annette Health Technician astier@lps.org http://
Steckly, Jerry Building Supervisor jsteckl@lps.org http://
Stenger, Kerry Special Education Para kstenge@lps.org http://
Thorne, Sally Sixth Grade sthorne@lps.org http://
Thorpe, John Assistant Building Supervisor jthorpe@lps.org http://
Tuttle, Becky Sixth Grade rtuttle@lps.org http://wp.lps.org/rtuttle/
Vensky, Terri English tvensky@lps.org http://wp.lps.org/tvensky/
Vicroy, Scott Instrumental Music svicroy@lps.org http://wp.lps.org/svicroy/
Weigel, Megan Special Education Para mweigel2@lps.org http://
Wenz, Jeanne Registrar jwenz@lps.org http://
White, Kim Math/Reading kwhite@lps.org http://
Williams, Jeff Special Education Para jwillia6@lps.org http://
Windle, Linda Art lwindle@lps.org http://
Zabawa, Aaron Associate Principal azabawa@lps.org http://
Zetterman, Ryly Reading rzetter@lps.org http://