Our Staff

Name Subject Email Web Site
Beck, Emily Special Education ebeck@lps.org http://www.classnotesonline.com/student/index.php?t_id=6651&origen=TS
http://www.quia.com/profiles/ebeck68
Bohac, Michelle Special Education mbohac@lps.org http://
Burns, Lydia Special Education Para lburns@lps.org http://
Champagne, Mike Business mchampa@lps.org http://isite.lps.org/mchampa/web/
Coffman, Kim Special Education kcoffman@lps.org http://
Coon, Cindy Nutrition Services ccoon@lps.org http://
Czapla, Gary Principal gczapla@lps.org http://
Deets, Jill Speech Pathologist jdeets@lps.org http://
Eglsaer, Terri Executive Secretary teglsaer@lps.org http://
Flynn, Christie Secretary/SEM cflynn@lps.org http://
Foster, Aaron Special Education Para afoster@lps.org http://
Gloe, John Instructional Coordinator jgloe@lps.org http://
Grauer, Gayle Family and Consumer Science ggrauer@lps.org http://
Haack, Alysa Media Specialist ahaack@lps.org http://
Halama, Sara Social Studies shalama@lps.org http://
Hatch, Terri Media Secretary thatch@lps.org http://
Haynes, Cary PE/Health rhaynes@lps.org http://
Hegarty, Theresa Custodian thegart@lps.org http://
Herrington, Mary Science mherrin@lps.org http://
Liibbe, Holly Math hliibbe@lps.org http://isite.lps.org/hliibbe/web/
Looky, Michelle Math mlooky@lps.org http://www.schoolrack.com/mlooky
Macek, Dave Sixth Grade dmacek@lps.org http://
Mack, Troy CLC Coordinator tmack@lps.org http://
Meister, Mel PE/Health mmeiste@lps.org http://
O’Hare, Patrick Industrial Technology pohare@lps.org http://
Peters, Nancy Sixth Grade npeters@lps.org http://
Robinson, Sherri Seventh Grade Counselor srobins@lps.org http://
Ruisinger, Bob Science bruisin@lps.org http://
Smail, Angela English asmail@lps.org http://www.quia.com/pages/smailenglish.html
Thorpe, John Assistant Building Supervisor jthorpe@lps.org http://
Tuttle, Becky Sixth Grade rtuttle@lps.org http://wp.lps.org/rtuttle/
Vensky, Terri English tvensky@lps.org http://wp.lps.org/tvensky/
Weigel, Megan Special Education Para mweigel2@lps.org http://
Williams, Jeff Special Education Para jwillia6@lps.org http://
Zetterman, Ryly Reading rzetter@lps.org http://