Contact Us

Director
Nola Derby-Bennett
nbennett@lps.org
(402) 436-1964

Nola Bennett

Office Manager
Lois Curren lcurren@lps.org
402-436-1966
CLC
Physical Address:
Office Address
650 J Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 82889
501 South 7th
Lincoln, NE 68501
P: 402.436.1966
F: 402.458.3294

LINCOLN CLC SITES:

The Lincoln CLC initiative is currently serving 26 schools.  This includes 19 elementary schools, 6 middle schools and 1 high school.  The School Community Coordinator oversees and manages the delivery of an array of programs and activities provided by local agency partners, ensures that all services are meeting the annual plans as outlined by the SNAC for their respective sites, and works very closely with after-school providers and school personnel to ensure that all programs are fully integrated and connected to the day curriculum.

Arnold Elementary
Dayna Krannawitter
402-436-1120
dkranna@lps.org
Belmont Elementary
Lindsay Limbach
402-560-0915
lindsay.limbach@lps.org
Brownell Elementary
Sheri Quirie
402-436-1127
sheri.quirie@lps.org


Calvert Elementary
Emily Trauernicht 
402-429-3659
emily.trauernicht@lps.org
Campbell Elementary
Emily Koopmann
402-436-1129
emily.koopmann@lps.org
Clinton Elementary
Maureen Murray
402-770-8606
mmurray@cedars-kids.org
Culler Middle School
Zain Saleh
402-802-5972
zain.saleh@lps.org
Dawes Middle School
Myeisha Essex
402-436-1211
myeisha.essex2@lps.org

Elliott Elementary
Kristi Chambers
402-436-1564
kchambers@ymcalincoln.org
Everett Elementary
Charity Iromuanya
402-405-6611
charity.iromuanya@lps.org

Goodrich Middle School
Andrea Chandler
402-405-6616
achandler@lincoln.ne.gov
Hartley Elementary
Katie Christenson
402-770-9925
 
Holmes Elementary
Mariella Resendiz-Alvarado
402-580-3981             mresend@lps.org
Huntington Elementary
Sarah McMaster
402-580-2171
sarah.wolfe@lps.org
Lakeview Elementary
Gina Benne
402-525-2528
gbenne@lps.org
Lefler Middle School
Emmary Grieger
402-436-1565
emmary.grieger@lps.org
McPhee Elementary
Nicole Weber
402-405-6613
nweber@lps.org
Mickle Middle School
Nicki Mollet
402-314-2070
nmollet@ymcalincoln.org
North Star High School
Brian Deighton
402-436-1305
brian.deighton@lps.org
Norwood Park Elementary
Dana Berger
402-436-1155             dana.berger2@lps.org
Park Middle School
Suzi Stout
402-436-1212
sstout@lps.org

Pershing Elementary
Nicki Mollet
402-314-2070
nmollet@ymcalincoln.org
Prescott Elementary
Christina Keen                      402-580-0195
ckeen@lps.org
Riley Elementary
Kira Peterson
402-436-1164
kira.peterson@lps.org
Saratoga Elementary
Kelli Dearmont
402-436-1166
kelli.dearmont@lps.org
West Lincoln Elementary
Laura Ruppert
402-580-2524
lruppert@lps.org